Home
Catch Reports
Prices
Boat Diary
White Maiden Info
White Maiden History
Basic Methods & Rigs
Fishing Articles
Boat Articles
Angling Links
Boating Links
Jokes
Rigs and Bait

Boat Diary July to September 2018 - Updated 4th January 2018

I'm licensed for 12 persons but recommend a maximum of 8-10 anglers for fishing. For non-angling events please call to discuss your requirements.

Inshore Day 8.5 Hrs - 380 max8 or 450 max10     Half Days/Evenings 5 hrs - 280 max8 or 350 max10      Individuals - Full Day 55pp/Half Day 40pp
Wrecking Charter 10Hrs 0700 - 1700 max10 720, Individuals 80pp         Bassing 8Hrs 0700 - 1500 max8 490 Individuals 75pp

   
 

Date Day Times Type Status / Contact
01/07/2018 Sun     Home
02/07/2018 Mon     Available
03/07/2018 Tues     Home
04/07/2018 Wed     Available
05/07/2018 Thurs   See prices above Available
06/07/2018 Fri     Available
07/07/2018 Sat 0800 - 1630 Booked max8 TridentSAC
08/07/2018 Sun     Home
09/07/2018 Mon     Available
10/07/2018 Tues     Home
11/07/2018 Wed     Available
12/07/2018 Thurs   See prices above Available
13/07/2018 Fri     Available
14/07/2018 Sat 0800 - 1630 Booked max8 CrookhamSAC - Bass,Bream,Tope,Rays
15/07/2018 Sun     Home
16/07/2018 Mon     Available
17/07/2018 Tues     Home
18/07/2018 Wed     Available
19/07/2018 Thurs     Available
20/07/2018 Fri   See prices above Available
21/07/2018 Sat     Available
22/07/2018 Sun     Home
23/07/2018 Mon     Available
24/07/2018 Tues     Home
25/07/2018 Wed     Available
26/07/2018 Thurs     Available
27/07/2018 Fri   See prices above Available
28/07/2018 Sat     Available
29/07/2018 Sun     Home
30/07/2018 Mon     Available
31/07/2018 Tues     Home
01/08/2018 Wed     Available
02/08/2018 Thurs     Available
03/08/2018 Fri   See prices above Available
04/08/2018 Sat 0800 - 1630 Booked max8 DaveExtance
05/08/2018 Sun     Home
06/08/2018 Mon     Available
07/08/2018 Tues     Home
08/08/2018 Wed     Available
09/08/2018 Thurs     Available
10/08/2018 Fri   See prices above Available
11/08/2018 Sat     Available
12/08/2018 Sun     Home
13/08/2018 Mon     Available
14/08/2018 Tues     Home
15/08/2018 Wed     Available
16/08/2018 Thurs   See prices above Available
17/08/2018 Fri 0800 - 1630 Booked max8 KeithPeto
18/08/2018 Sat 0800 - 1630 Booked max8 TridentSAC
19/08/2018 Sun     Home
20/08/2018 Mon     Available
21/08/2018 Tues     Home
22/08/2018 Wed     Available
23/08/2018 Thurs     Available
24/08/2018 Fri   See prices above Available
25/08/2018 Sat     Available
26/08/2018 Sun     Home
27/08/2018 Mon     Home
28/08/2018 Tues     Home
29/08/2018 Wed     Available
30/08/2018 Thurs   See prices above Available
31/08/2018 Fri     Available
01/09/2018 Sat     Not Available
02/09/2018 Sun     Not Available
03/09/2018 Mon     Not Available
04/09/2018 Tues     Not Available
05/09/2018 Wed     Not Available
06/09/2018 Thurs     Not Available
07/09/2018 Fri     Not Available
08/09/2018 Sat     Not Available
09/09/2018 Sun     Not Available
10/09/2018 Mon     Available
11/09/2018 Tues     Home
12/09/2018 Wed     Available
13/09/2018 Thurs   See prices above Available
14/09/2018 Fri     Available
15/09/2018 Sat 0700 - 1500 Bassing max8 CrookhamSAC
16/09/2018 Sun     Not Available
17/09/2018 Mon     Available
18/09/2018 Tues     Not Available
19/09/2018 Wed     Available
20/09/2018 Thurs   See prices above Available
21/09/2018 Fri     Available
22/09/2018 Sat 0800 - 1630 Booked max8 TridentSAC
23/09/2018 Sun     Not Available
24/09/2018 Mon     Available
25/09/2018 Tues     Not Available
26/09/2018 Wed     Available
27/09/2018 Thurs     Available
28/09/2018 Fri   See prices above Available
29/09/2018 Sat 0800 - 1630 Booked max8 DaveExtance
30/09/2018 Sun     Not Available