Home
Catch Reports
Prices
White Maiden Info
White Maiden History
Basic Methods & Rigs
Fishing Articles
Boat Articles
Angling Links
Boating Links
Jokes
Rigs and Bait

My Boat Diary 2018 - Updated 16th June '18

Licensed for up to 12 persons for events, sightseeing, party boat etc please call to discuss requirements and costs.

Inshore Day 8.5 Hrs - £380 max8 or £450 max10     Half Days/Evenings 5 hrs - £280 max8 or £350 max10      Individuals - Full Day £55pp/Half Day £40pp
Wrecking Charter 10Hrs 0700 - 1700 max10 £720, Individuals £80pp         Bassing 8Hrs 0700 - 1500 max8 £490 Individuals £75pp

Date

Day

 Times Type / Status Customers
17/06/2018 Sun 0800 - 1630 Booked max8 No7Southbourne
18/06/2018 Mon     Home
19/06/2018 Tues     Home
20/06/2018 Wed 0800 - 1630 Bookedmax10 Services Species Comp Practice Day
20/06/2018 Wed 1700 - 2200 Evening Booked Bob/Pat
21/06/2018 Thurs 0800 - 1630 Bookedmax10 Services Species Comp
22/06/2018 Fri 0800 - 1630 Booked max8 ColinButson
23/06/2018 Sat 1000 - 1800 Booked max8 AlanCampDp90, Yarmouth
24/06/2018 Sun 1000 - 1800 Booked max8 AlanCamp
25/06/2018 Mon     Home
26/06/2018 Tues     Home
27/06/2018 Wed 1100 - 1630 Half Day Individuals £50pp GuyStrange+3 4spaces
27/06/2018 Wed 1700 - 2200 Evening Booked max8 LeeTovill
28/06/2018 Thurs 0800 - 1630 Individuals £50pp 7spaces PeteH 7spaces
29/06/2018 Fri 0800 - 1630 Booked max10 AkeelKhan
29/06/2018 Fri 1730 - 2030 Booked max10 MartinWard
30/06/2018 Sat 0800 - 1630 Individuals Species Hunt £50pp CrookhamSAC -3spaces  FluffyFest
01/07/2018 Sun     Home
02/07/2018 Mon   See prices above Available
03/07/2018 Tues     Home
04/07/2018 Wed   See prices above Available
05/07/2018 Thurs 0800 - 1630 Individuals £50pp 7spaces PeteH 7spaces
06/07/2018 Fri 0900 - 1400 Half Day £280 charter or £40pp Available
06/07/2018 Fri 1500 - 2000 Evening Booked max8 AlanJeffrey LPE
07/07/2018 Sat 0800 - 1630 Booked max8 TridentSAC
08/07/2018 Sun     Home
09/07/2018 Mon     Available
10/07/2018 Tues     Home
11/07/2018 Wed 0800 - 1630 Booked max8 RickNunn
12/07/2018 Thurs   See prices above Available
13/07/2018 Fri 0800 - 1630 Individuals £50pp MikeCallus+4
14/07/2018 Sat 0800 - 1630 Booked max8 CrookhamSAC - Bass,Bream,Tope,Rays
15/07/2018 Sun     Home
16/07/2018 Mon     Available
17/07/2018 Tues     Home
18/07/2018 Wed     Available
18/07/2018 Wed 1700 - 2200 Evening Booked Bob/Pat
19/07/2018 Thurs     Available
20/07/2018 Fri   See prices above Available
21/07/2018 Sat 0800 - 1630 Booked max8 DaveExtance
22/07/2018 Sun     Home
23/07/2018 Mon     Available
24/07/2018 Tues     Home
25/07/2018 Wed     Available
26/07/2018 Thurs     Available
27/07/2018 Fri   See prices above Available
28/07/2018 Sat 0800 - 1630 Booked max8 PaulCrane
29/07/2018 Sun     Home
30/07/2018 Mon     Available
31/07/2018 Tues     Home
01/08/2018 Wed   Home DogsPd450
02/08/2018 Thurs   Home Dogs
03/08/2018 Fri   Home Dogs
04/08/2018 Sat 0800 - 1630 Booked max8 DaveExtance
05/08/2018 Sun     Home
06/08/2018 Mon 0800 - 1800 Booked max8Dp£80 £400 10hrs KeithWhitefoot
07/08/2018 Tues     Home
08/08/2018 Wed     Available
09/08/2018 Thurs     Available
10/08/2018 Fri 0800 - 1630 Booked max8 TimEvans/PieterAUGCAMO Dp80
11/08/2018 Sat 0800 - 1630 Booked max8 ColinButson
12/08/2018 Sun     Home
13/08/2018 Mon     Available
14/08/2018 Tues     Home
15/08/2018 Wed     Available
16/08/2018 Thurs   See prices above Available
17/08/2018 Fri 0800 - 1630 Booked max8 KeithPeto
18/08/2018 Sat 0800 - 1630 Booked max8 TridentSAC
19/08/2018 Sun     Home
20/08/2018 Mon     Available
21/08/2018 Tues     Home
22/08/2018 Wed 0800 - 1630 Booked max8 StuYoung
22/08/2018 Wed 1700 - 2200 Evening Booked Bob/Pat
23/08/2018 Thurs 0800 - 1630 Booked max8 RickNunn - Bream
24/08/2018 Fri   See prices above Available
25/08/2018 Sat 0800 - 1630 Booked max8 PaulCrane
26/08/2018 Sun     Home
27/08/2018 Mon     Home
28/08/2018 Tues     Home
29/08/2018 Wed     Available
30/08/2018 Thurs   See prices above Available
31/08/2018 Fri     Available
01/09/2018 Sat     Not Available
02/09/2018 Sun     Not Available
03/09/2018 Mon     Not Available
04/09/2018 Tues     Not Available
05/09/2018 Wed     Not Available
06/09/2018 Thurs     Not Available
07/09/2018 Fri     Not Available
08/09/2018 Sat     Not Available
09/09/2018 Sun     Not Available
10/09/2018 Mon     Available
11/09/2018 Tues     Home
12/09/2018 Wed     Available
13/09/2018 Thurs   See prices above Available
14/09/2018 Fri 0800 - 1630 Booked max8 BrynDye TOFFS
15/09/2018 Sat 0700 - 1500 Bassing max8 CrookhamSAC
16/09/2018 Sun     Not Available
17/09/2018 Mon     Available
18/09/2018 Tues     Not Available
19/09/2018 Wed 1700 - 2200 Evening Booked Bob/Pat
19/09/2018 Wed     Available
20/09/2018 Thurs   See prices above Available
21/09/2018 Fri     Available
22/09/2018 Sat 0800 - 1630 Booked max8 TridentSAC
23/09/2018 Sun 0800 - 1630 Booked max8 DaveExtance
24/09/2018 Mon    0700 - 1300 Booked max2or3 RickNunn - Bass on the Fly
25/09/2018 Tues     Not Available
26/09/2018 Wed   See prices above Available
27/09/2018 Thurs   See prices above Available
28/09/2018 Fri 0700 - 1200 Individ £70pp Bass C&R Available HW 1300
29/09/2018 Sat 0800 - 1630 Booked max8 OldSchoolSAC
30/09/2018 Sun 0800 - 1630 Booked max8 OldSchoolSAC
01/10/2018 Mon     Available
02/10/2018 Tues     Not Available
03/10/2018 Wed   See prices above Available
04/10/2018 Thurs     Available
05/10/2018 Fri 0800 - 1630 Booked max10 Ray Evans - Species  LastLaugh/PrivateVenture
06/10/2018 Sat 0800 - 1630 Booked max8 Gaz/LindaRobinson
07/10/2018 Sun   Home Not Available
08/10/2018 Mon   Home Chris Gill+3, Aquilla
09/10/2018 Tues   Home Chris Gill+3, Aquilla
10/10/2018 Wed   Home Chris Gill+3, Aquilla
11/10/2018 Thurs     Not Available
12/10/2018 Fri     Available
13/10/2018 Sat 0800 - 1630 Booked max8 TridentSAC
14/10/2018 Sun     Not Available
15/10/2018 Mon     Available
16/10/2018 Tues     Not Available
17/10/2018 Wed 1700 - 2200 Evening Booked Bob/Pat
17/10/2018 Wed     Available
18/10/2018 Thurs     Available
19/10/2018 Fri   See prices above Available
20/10/2018 Sat 0800 - 1630 Booked max8 JamesNewbold
21/10/2018 Sun     Not Available
22/10/2018 Mon     Available
23/10/2018 Tues     Not Available
24/10/2018 Wed     Available
25/10/2018 Thurs     Available
26/10/2018 Fri   See prices above Available
27/10/2018 Sat 0800 - 1630 Booked max8 DaveExtance
28/10/2018 Sun     Not Available
29/10/2018 Mon     Available
30/10/2018 Tues     Not Available
31/10/2018 Wed     Available
01/11/2018 Thurs     Available
02/11/2018 Fri 0800 - 1630 Booked max8 BrynDye
03/11/2018 Sat     Available
04/11/2018 Sun     Not Available
05/11/2018 Mon     Available
06/11/2018 Tues     Not Available
07/11/2018 Wed 0800 - 1630 Booked max8 RobGrad Bournemouth
08/11/2018 Thurs   See prices above Available
09/11/2018 Fri     Available
10/11/2018 Sat 0800 - 1630 Booked max8 TridentSAC
11/11/2018 Sun     Not Available
12/11/2018 Mon     Available
13/11/2018 Tues     Not Available
14/11/2018 Wed 1700 - 2200 Evening Booked Bob/Pat
14/11/2018 Wed     Available
15/11/2018 Thurs   See prices above Available
16/11/2018 Fri 0800 - 1630 Booked max8 KeithPeto
17/11/2018 Sat 0800 - 1630 Booked max8 TonyRiddout
18/11/2018 Sun 0800 - 1630 Booked max8 DaveExtance
19/11/2018 Mon     Available
20/11/2018 Tues     Not Available
21/11/2018 Wed     Available
22/11/2018 Thurs     Available
23/11/2018 Fri   See prices above Available
24/11/2018 Sat     Available
25/11/2018 Sun 0800 - 1630 Individuals £55pp  4spaces OwnLightfoot 4spaces
26/11/2018 Mon     Available
27/11/2018 Tues     Not Available
28/11/2018 Wed     Available
29/11/2018 Thurs     Available
30/11/2018 Fri 0800 - 1630 Booked max8 WWCSA Cod Champs
01/12/2018 Sat 0800 - 1630 Booked max10 KidlingtonSAC Dp45
02/12/2018 Sun 0800 - 1630 Booked max10 Lonis Cod Masters
03/12/2018 Mon     Available
04/12/2018 Tues     Not Available
05/12/2018 Wed     Available
06/12/2018 Thurs   See prices above Available
07/12/2018 Fri 0800 - 1630 Booked max8 BrynDye
08/12/2018 Sat 0800 - 1630 Booked max8 TridentSAC
09/12/2018 Sun 0800 - 1630 Booked max8 DaveExtance
10/12/2018 Mon     Available
11/12/2018 Tues     Not Available
12/12/2018 Wed 1700 - 2200 Evening Booked Bob/Pat
12/12/2018 Wed     Available
13/12/2018 Thurs     Available
14/12/2018 Fri   See prices above Available
15/12/2018 Sat 0800 - 1630 Booked max8 TonyRiddout
16/12/2018 Sun     Available
17/12/2018 Mon     Available
18/12/2018 Tues     Not Available
19/12/2018 Wed     Available
20/12/2018 Thurs     Available
21/12/2018 Fri   See prices above Available
22/12/2018 Sat     Available
23/12/2018 Sun     Not Available
24/12/2018 Mon     Not Available
25/12/2018 Tues     Not Available
26/12/2018 Wed     Not Available
27/12/2018 Thurs     Not Available
28/12/2018 Fri 0800 - 1630 Booked max8 CrookhamSAC - Cod,Whiting,Conger
29/12/2018 Sat     Available
30/12/2018 Sun     Not Available
31/12/2018 Mon     Not Available

VchPaulThomas, VchTonyCroucher, VchJamesNewbold